xing-story.jpg

Quick announcement to my readers (and apologies for falling behind here, my wife & I had our second child early – and I do mean early – Monday morning: a boy, named Jack, and I’m falling in love all over again).

So, some pretty major news here.  We’re partnering up with Xing.com, the premier European business-networking site.  What this means to my audience is that you should get off of your butt and try and get in the door here – major things are happening, there’s complicated & exciting work to be done, and as I’ve said time and time again, it’s a major boost to your career to be part of something big.  Not to mention this is just a great place to work in general.

There’s some more detail here.

We’re all giddy & stuff (that may just be my general lack of sleep, though).

