Hi ,

In concern of the available vacancy and recruitment in place at your end, I am forwarding here with my updated resume as attachment. Please do the needful .

During my tenure at your organization I can be proved as the best suitable employee as I possesses qualities of

– A Strong Candidature with excellent problem solving skill

– Strong verbal and written communications skills (both inter and Intra Official)

– Professional attitude and Self motivated with strong work ethics of a self starter

– Demonstrated ability to work effectively as a team member as well as individual contributor.

– Strong technical experience sufficient to administer and configure test environments.

– Thorough at concepts.

Please do the needful for the ongoing recruitment in your esteemed organization and revert me with any relevant feedback.

Regards

